Skip to main content

Public Town Hall

Watch Town Hall

No Aggregation Without Representation

This Town Hall was facilitated by Valencia Robinson, Dr. Maya Rockeymoore Cummings, Tiah Tomlin Harris, and Jillian Simons.  We brought together members of our community, led by the 2022 Cohort of community leaders.

Amazing Results

This was a public presentation of our work and report-out to our community for the 2022 coalition.